Lane Environmental Services

Image: Contact Names & Telephone Numbers
Image: Contact Names & Telephone Numbers
Image: Contact Names & Telephone Numbers
Image: Contact Names & Telephone Numbers
Image: Contact Names & Telephone Numbers

Contact Names & Telephone Numbers

Midlands Office

BIRMINGHAM OFFICE Tel No: 0845 066 7000

BIRMINGHAM OFFICE FAX No: 0121 344 3782

Senior Sales Surveyor
Clive Burkin
e. clive@lane-environmental.co.uk
Managing Director
Gary Lane
e. gary@lane-environmental.co.uk
Contracts Director
Kurt Lane
e. kurt@lane-environmental.co.uk
Contract Administrator
Maurice Gough
e. maurice@lane-environmental.co.uk
Senior Surveyor & Estimator
Gary Chue
e. garyc@lane-environmental.co.uk
Sales & Marketing
GayeAnne Gonzales
e. gayeanne@lane-environmental.co.uk
Sales & Marketing
Verity Lane
e. verity@lane-environmental.co.uk
Accounts
Julie Moore
e. julie@lane-environmental.co.uk

Southern Office

LONDON OFFICE Tel No: 0845 066 8000

LONDON OFFICE Fax No: 01895 445 827

Contracts Manager
Michael Daly
e. michael@lane-environmental.co.uk
OUT OF HOURS NUMBER FreePhone: 0800 526185 FOR EMERGENCY RESPONSE REPAIRS

HQ Walsall House, 167 Walsall Road, Perry Barr, Birmingham B42 1TX

Telephone No: 0845 066 9000 Fax: 0121 344 3782 Web Site; www.laneroofing.co.uk